MCSHOF 2014 Induction

2014 induction class IMG_7061

Nominations are now being accepted for the class of 2014. You know of someone worthy of being nominated, please download the nomination form and submit it to the MCSHOF today! 

The Hall’s Members Are:

Charter class of 2002 – Buddy Beard, Jim Bishop, Joe Chorba, Rabbit Currey, J.B. Davis, Jim Dooley, Jerry Edmonds, Donald Fuell, Eugene Griep, John Hannah, Scoop Howard, Travis Hunt, Bill Jones, John Kitchens, Melton LeCroy, Billy Ledbetter, Kent Looney, Percy Lee, Bemon Lyon, Frankie McClendon, Jesse Morgan, Charley Pell, Emmett Plunkett, Dr. Ellis Porch, Roger Ralph, Ralph Reed, Shannon Sloan, Raymond Weaver, Vernon Wells and Wayne Wigley.

Class of 2003 – Dee Anne Ashley, Gilmore Brannon, Rod Rudolph, Garland Franks, Bill Wharton, Neil Reed, Frank Reed, Blackie Heath, Dr. Andy Finlay and Cecil Wright.

Class of 2004 – Randy Ross, Marion Abercrombie, Lyle Darnell, Hugh “Shorty” Ogle, Raymond Wedgeworth, Boyce Stone and Billy Hudson.

Class of 2005- John Allen, Tom Maddux, John L. Beard, Thomas Rains, Harold Bentley, Gerald Thomas, Jimmy Keller, and Bill Yancy

Class of 2006- Jimmy Alford, Jimmy Geiger, Hal Hayes, Hamp Moore, Bob Roberts and Mack Whitaker

Class of 2007- Ed Nesmith, Mike Little, Sr., Johnny “Butch” Looney, Danny Parker, C.K. “Preacher” Gant, Richard Hayes, Ken Tyler, Billy McDonald

Class of 2008-Jim Bartlett, Bill Morgan, Tom Richey, Paul Teague, Tom Wheeler, Buddy Wood

Class of 2009- Bobby Buford, Julia Casey, Jim Chaffin, Wayland Cooley, Jeremy Hays, Richard Ferguson, The Garrett Brothers, Rusty Greer, Bill Moore, Jackie Thrower

Class of 2010- Henry Cribbs, Mark Farmer, Terry Fuell, Phil Isom, Tonya Littleton, Gerry Ledbetter, Norman Rice, Donald Smith, Hut Thomas

Class of 2011- Gil Bruce, Jackie Morgan, Joe Roberts, Ralph Hale, Ronald King, Bill Norwood, Cloyce Darnell, Joe Henson

Class of 2012- Allen Porter, Billy Estep, Danny Maze, Frank Baker, Greg Henderson, Mike Oliver, Paul Thompson, Randy Beard, Roger Harding

Class of 2013- Billy Charles Bolding, Norman Bonds, Nathan Cole, Charley Hannah, David Hannah, Kate Mastin Limbaugh, Gerald Morrison, Pod Patterson, Kim Porch – See more at:

Class of 2014- John Ingram, Tony Mabrey, Michael Ray, Capper Reed, Riggs Stephenson, Shannon Terry, Jennifer Thompson, and Jimmy Word.